Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
4

Oh, hi. A short video note

Wanted to say, hey, see how it's going.
4

Hello! The regularly scheduled Fierce Resilience newsletter will be out in a few days. I got carried away with the topic and didn’t want to cut it short. This video is a small note about what will be hitting your email inboxes ever so soon. Also, here I share the story of someone in the community who sent me the image I included in the last newsletter but added some dates to make it a timeline of personal achievements.

FIRE.

Listen to the video above for more.

As always, I love it when you share things with me, so please do!.

I hope you’re having a great start to the weekend.

Until next time…

xx M

Discussion about this podcast

Fierce Resilience
Let's Keep Going—a podcast about Fierce Resilience
Here I share stories and studies to help you crack through the daily dirt that accumulates on our spirit. This podcast is here to help you get through life's tough moments. It's here to help your light shine brighter. I share what others have called "candid, fierce storytelling about finding your strength." Even when things feel hard, let's keep going.